Skip to content

and so…

Tuesday. 07. 29. 2014.

My friend Monica came to visit me a few weeks back and during one of our discussions, she asked if I was still blogging. I told her that I hadn’t because I’ve been so busy with school. I thought about posting a few times in the past year but every time I failed to finish a post.

I’ve always done some sort of journalling, both on paper and online. But something about blogging on this blog doesn’t feel right. So I’ve decided that I would start a new blog. Milk Plasma on Toast has served me well and I’m always surprised by the amount of people that have read my posts. But I think it’s time to start something new. This blog seems to represent a phase in my life that was. I need a blog that represents a phase that is.

what the fuck is an adult? is the new blog title. Contents will probably be very similar to Milk Plasma on Toast. Hopefully those of you that are following this blog will migrate over.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

