Skip to content

7 days…

Tuesday. 03. 26. 2013.

The study of 2,000 people across the United States found women were considered to have reached their peak at 30, start to show signs of ageing at 41, stop looking “sexy” at 53, and are “old” at 55. (http://tinyurl.com/bmdytn4)

In a week I’m turning 30. My mom told me about this survey the other day. I can’t say if I feel more attractive than when I turned 20 but I will admit that I might be a touch more self confident. (Despite what has happened in the last year.) Perhaps it’s true when they say that self confident women tend to be more attractive. You know what? I’m just gonna run with that idea.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

