Skip to content

excuse me

Saturday. 06. 30. 2012.

Could you direct me to the perogie aisle?

aisle of perogies

Just illustrating how awesome it can be in Canada. There’s a whole aisle of frozen perogies at the supermarket. I’ll admit that it IS the Polish supermarket. It’s stuff like this that I miss about Canada.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Saturday. 06. 30. 2012. 2.21 am

    yum. who doesn’t love a good perogie?

  2. Sunday. 07. 1. 2012. 10.05 pm

    Oh. My. God. ****BLISS****

Leave a Reply

