Skip to content

mangoes twice a day everyday

Wednesday. 06. 27. 2012.

Coming to Canada in the summer is great for all the fruit.

My favourite fruit is mango. More specifically, ataulfo mango. I don’t eat other kinds of mango. Not all mangoes are the same.

ataulfo mango

My parents bought box of mangoes and I’ve been eating 2 per day. The plan, as always, is to eat till I get sick of it before I head back to Sweden.

ataulfo mango

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Wednesday. 06. 27. 2012. 8.23 pm

    love love love mangos – particularly champagne mangos!

Leave a Reply

