Skip to content

we went to split and now we’re back

Friday. 06. 8. 2012.

flan

Fredrik and I were in Split, Croatia for the past few days. We just got back today. I’ll post more later ’cause I should be going to bed ’cause I need to get up for work tomorrow. This is just a flan teaser. In Croatia, they call it “rozata“. I was wondering what they put in their flan ’cause there was a taste I couldn’t place. Turns out they put rose liqueur in it. Anyways. More about Split later. Must sleep. Zzzz…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Saturday. 06. 9. 2012. 12.10 am

    That looks delicious! Ive heard Split is incredible!

    Xo,
    Courtney
    http://girlavantgarde.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

