Skip to content

run lady run

Monday. 01. 16. 2012.
tags:

In case you haven’t noticed, I make plenty of plans and many of those plans don’t get the follow-through.

“The best laid plans of mice and men often go awry.”

Before we went to Canada, I decided that I would try to run a “lady mile”. Tjejmilen is a 10k event that happens here annually on September 1st. I’m not going to take part in the actual event but I will make it my goal to be able to run 10k by September 1st.

I realized that I am goal oriented and would do better, exercise wise, if I were to give myself some sort of goal. We’ll see what I have to say when September comes around. There’s a chance that I could forget about this running 10k business.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

