Skip to content

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ULL!

Thursday. 09. 1. 2011.

Ull turns 4 today. That’s like… 35 in cat years. Ull’s catching up to Fredrik!

Seriously tho, this fluffy kitty has been such an influence in my life. He’s scratched my cornea; taught me that scooping litter is the world’s worst treasure hunt; taught me that when I have fish sticks for dinner, I should always make 1 extra; gotten me out of bed when all I want to do is hide under the covers and wish for death.

Now don’t think I don’t appreciate Milo as well. I love him just as much as Ull. So here’s a fix of Milo.  🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

