Skip to content

typical

Monday. 05. 16. 2011.

This is the last month of school. All classes are done except physics. In the upcoming 2 weeks will essentially be an intensive physics course. Throw in a few final exams for the other classes here and there. Followed by my garden needing a tending to. Then just add a dash of house work that needs to be done. (I didn’t get a chance to vacuum last week. This week has also piled on. I’m wearing socks to avoid dust/hair sticking to my feet. Not to mention all the vegetables I’ve got in my fridge is a carrot.)

Just gotta remind myself to breathe.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

