Skip to content

that would be a great idea

Tuesday. 04. 5. 2011.

I’ve been trying to find suitable containers to grow my herbs. A window box is great if I can open our windows without a cat trying to escape. Not to mention I’ve stapled screens on to our windows. I prefer no bugs in my house over being able to stick my head out the window.

I was having a look at Apartment Therapy and saw these terracotta teacups. (http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/boston/12-products-to-add-a-little-fun-to-your-container-garden-143061) Now I’m not gonna pay $49 for a set of 4 but I have seen big mugs/teacups on sale at various places for a decent price that would be fantastic as a herb planter.

Terra cotta teacups @ At West End

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

