Skip to content

yay iced tea

Thursday. 03. 24. 2011.

My dishwasher took the bottom off my Bodom iced tea jug.

It hasn’t been easy finding a replacement. The key element was that it could handle hot water without exploding (cracking, whatever) on me. I suppose I could’ve ordered another one but I haven’t been ordering much stuff as of late. Priorities, you know?

I had some gift certificates from work for NK (Kind of the Saks 5th Avenue of Sweden) and found this handsome water carafe. Great thing is that it can handle hot liquid without the exploding bit.

DSC_0018It has a wet suit. What does your water jug have?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Thursday. 03. 24. 2011. 5.11 pm

    I don’t have a water jug. Well I have some pitchers and things which I use sometimes. I cold brew my tea, iced coffee too.

Leave a Reply

