Skip to content

could you resist?

Thursday. 10. 7. 2010.

When ordering the crimson clover, I kind of threw in a couple of carrot seeds. I ordered the Paris market and purple haze. I’ve sown the Paris market into a pot I’ve got lying around, now it’s up to nature to decide whether or not I should have carrot sprouting at the edge of winter.

This whole fading sunlight/lack of sunlight (it’s started to become grey) is not so good on the plants. The salad seeds have sprouted but they’ve only done that, sprouted. We’ll see. I’ve set all the plants by the glass doors that we have in hopes of getting SOME light. I have a feeling I’ll need a grow light of sorts as the darkness rolls in.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

