Skip to content

jam jam jam

Monday. 08. 23. 2010.

I’ve become addicted to making jam.

Saturday night I added blueberry jam to my jam making repertoire. It was fantastic on the scones I baked yesterday for the tea party. They’re also fantastic in the glass jars my friend lent me. Blue lids for blueberry jam.

I just saw in a flyer for apples going for 1kr/kg at the supermarket. I’m thinking that apple jelly would be fantastic. Especially for the 10kg of pork we have in our freezer. Pork and apples go so well together. I’d love to make some jars of apple sauce also.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

