Skip to content

perhaps it’s a puffy cat thing

Thursday. 06. 10. 2010.

I was over at my friend’s place and his roommate’s girlfriend’s cat is just awesome. I would say ALMOST as awesome as my cats. I’ve never met a cat that was so close in personality to Ull. He’s even puffy like Ull. With the exception of trying to eat my hand and not being as docile as Ull, this cat was SO much like Ull, he could’ve been Ull’s sibling.

Bender
He’s much bigger now. Darker too. VERY cute.

Speaking of kitties. I’m missing mine very much. Missing the hubby too.

Here’s a dose of kitties…

DSC03988

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

