Skip to content

finally done

Monday. 05. 24. 2010.

Finished up my final “exam” with school. It’s finally done. Now I can start working on the list of things that needs to be done around the house. Woo?

I’m currently baking off the last batch of dough I made using the 5 Minute Artisan Bread method. This dough is just NOT working for me. It’s really pissing me off.  X-(

I’ve got a couple weeks before I head off to Canada (unfortunately on my own this time.  😥  ) so hopefully I’ll be able to get some more stuff done around the house. Yesterday I was sorting out the bookshelf + a few boxes. I even got laundry done and put away! (^-^)

I’d like to pretend that I’m gonna have some time to take a break but I doubt that would happen. Visits back to Canada are hardly ever a real “vacation”.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

