Skip to content

shoe mad

Tuesday. 04. 20. 2010.

Perhaps it’s the warming weather or the sun or I’ve been marathoning Sex and the City because I don’t have regular TV. The point is… I’ve been wanting shoes. I’m thinking that I’d like a pair of “grown up” mary janes, you know… ones with heels. God knows when I’d have the opportunity to wear them but I’d like to be able to put them on when I’m feeling for some cute “grown up” shoes.

In my browsing I’ve also found some other nice shoes. Most are sandals. I LOVE sandals when it gets warm. I live in mine when it’s summer.

Here’s what I’d love to get…

The Hush Puppies Venetta…

ECCO Bouillon Sandal

Esprit Floral Strappy Sandal

Esprit Graceful T-Strap Sandal

Clarks Alpine Fir

Clarks Snake Rattle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

