Skip to content

you want jerk?

Tuesday. 02. 2. 2010.

I’m in a bit of a mood today and usually when I’m in a mood, I can be a bit of a jerk.

I’ve gone OUT OF MY WAY to be a jerk.

Most recently was Christmas. It was crazy full at the shop and I was not having it from a customer who ordered a 5kg turkey and wanted something bigger. We were already having problems with the number of bigger turkeys. I first brought out a 4.99kg turkey and when she asked for something bigger, I looked through the many boxes of turkeys we had in the back room and returned with a 5.02kg turkey. If she wanted a bigger turkey then she should’ve ordered a bigger turkey.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

