Skip to content

seeds seeds seeds

Thursday. 01. 28. 2010.

We’re going to be moving into our new house in March and I realized the other day that I would need to start thinking about starting seedlings which meant that I would need to order my seeds.

Today I put an order into a place in the UK that sells heirloom seeds (http://www.seedfest.co.uk/). They have this 100 variety pack of vegetable seeds and I figured that it was a pretty good start since I have no idea which variety I would like. I can check out other varieties as I get better at gardening.

This is pretty exciting especially after reading all these books about having my own vegetable garden and about harvest.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

