Skip to content

peanut butter + chocolate chip cookies

Thursday. 12. 3. 2009.

I learned today that I’m not that big of a fan of peanut butter cookies.

There’s this guy at my work that requested peanut butter + chocolate chip cookies. It was his birthday a couple weeks ago (he’s been on vacation) so I told him I’d bake the cookies as a birthday present.

I used my Martha Stewart Cookies book for the first time. (1/2 batch)

They’re not bad but they’re just not regular chocolate chip cookies.

How about that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

