Skip to content

food + book + Frasier

Friday. 11. 13. 2009.

Yes… I got another cookbook. This time it’s the Cafe Nervosa cookbook. Needless to say I got it because I’m a big fan of Frasier. I’ve always had a crush on Niles. He’s cute in so many ways. I suppose Fredrik kind of reminds me of Niles at times with his little spaz moments. They can be so annoying but so endearing.

The recipes in the book look pretty interesting. Cakes and muffins and sandwiches and quite a long list of drinks. Would be fun to get into the cooking.

Fredrik and I had tacos the other day for dinner. With him gone on tour, I’ve got a carton of sour cream. I just found a sour cream coffee cake in the book. I have only 1 egg. Think I’ll half the recipe and make a small cake. If it works out, I’ll bring it to my friend’s place tomorrow when I head over for coffee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

