Skip to content

mmm fish and chips

Friday. 10. 30. 2009.

There’s a girl living in Nova Scotia that I’ve been “conversing” with on Twitter. She writes about fish and chips at Tasty Fish & Chips.

I too am a big fan of fish and chips. The proper kind. Not the breaded kind you get in many places here in Sweden. Perhaps I can go on a fish and chips tour in Stockholm to find the best fish and chips establishment. I know for sure that I’m gonna try to get myself a helping of it this Sunday in London.

Well I’m gonna start contributing to Tasty Fish & Chips. Hopefully my writing will not disappoint.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

