Skip to content

mmm mmm good

Thursday. 10. 29. 2009.

I’ve had a craving for soup in the past couple of days. I would make some soup today but I’m going out to a pub tonight so making soup would conflict with dinner plans.

About a month ago Fredrik and I ate at Stockholm’s Hard Rock Cafe. It’s one of the few times I’m actually willing to go to a Hard Rock Cafe. They offer a fix of North American food when there’s the need.

On our way back to the car, we passed by a soup stand on Sveavägen. It’s times like this that I wish I lived closer/in the city. Perhaps I’ll get some soup tomorrow since I’ll be heading into town to have coffee with a friend from MDH.

http://www.alltomstockholm.se/restaurangbar/article144286.aos

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

