Skip to content

a focus… of sorts

Tuesday. 10. 27. 2009.

Sometime ago… I don’t even remember when… I came up with the idea of somehow improving this blog. Rather than just constantly write about how boring my life is or what my cats are doing, I’d write about something worthwhile. Well I was thinking that I could write more about food. Since I love food, I love to eat, I love to cook and bake. So I’m gonna give that a go. Now don’t think that I’ll stop writing about how boring my life is or what my cats are doing. I’ll just try to focus more entries on food.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

