Skip to content

well then

Monday. 10. 26. 2009.

This girl I met in SFI came over for mooncake and tea. She asked me what I did when I wasn’t at school or at work. I drew a blank. She seemed a bit surprised when I told her that I spend most of my time at home. I guess she was expecting me to say that I go out with people and what not.

I suppose I should go and make some friends. But I have no desire to do so. Is it really so strange?

For a while I was thinking that I should meet some new people. But I really don’t want to.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

