Skip to content

i probably shouldn’t have

Monday. 10. 26. 2009.

I picked up a book order today and it included a copy of The Martha Stewart Living Cookbook: The New Classics. I wasn’t expecting it to be so… encyclopedia like. It looks fabulous.

The most entertaining aspect of it all is when I read it, I hear Martha Stewart’s voice in my head.

There are so many recipes in this book. I can’t wait to give some of them a try.

I was actually thinking the other day that I should cook more out of the cookbooks that I have. I’m starting to run out of space in my cookbook shelf. I’m hoping to get a nice shelf for my cookbooks and pyrex bowls when we move into our house. At the present the books and the bowls are sharing 1 shelf.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

