Skip to content

another cookbook

Thursday. 10. 15. 2009.

Kylies kök (Kylie's kitchen)

I picked this up in Gothenburg. I wasn’t so sure if I wanted it at first but for only 25kr. It was a hell of a bargain. I’ve seen a few episodes of Kylie’s Kitchen. She’s a Chinese-Australian chef and a lot of the recipes in the book are almost traditional Chinese recipes.

I’m running out of space for my cookbooks.

I have a copy of Martha Stewart Living Cookbook: The New Classics coming in the mail. It was a bit of a random buy. Not saying that I don’t want it. Just saying that now might not be the best time to be randomly buying things. You know how it is…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

