Skip to content

sometimes i hate writing

Thursday. 09. 3. 2009.

I’m supposed to write something for class that’s to be handed in today and frankly, it’s a no go. It’s only supposed to be about 400 words and the topic is on whatever we want. My mind has gone absolutely blank. At first I came up with the idea of what one should do if one were to decide to get a cat. After a few sentences, it all goes blank. Then I thought that I should write about the time Tara and I found out that my rabbit was NOT a boy bunny but a girl bunny because she gave birth to a litter on my bed. After a couple sentences, nothing. I’m thinking that it’s just not a writing day for me. Gonna ask for an extension and hopefully something will come up before the next class.

Fredrik just pointed out that it’s funny that the blog title is “sometimes I hate writing” since I’m writing all the time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

