Skip to content

sometimes it’s not so pleasant

Sunday. 08. 16. 2009.

Fredrik’s been busy this summer with festivals which comes as no surprise. It’s not such a bad deal because he gets to be home at least a couple of days out of the week.

Every so often on the days that he’s gone, I do get a pang of loneliness and boredom. Kind of like the feeling I get when he’s been gone on tour. It’s not a very nice feeling. Sometimes I wonder what I’m gonna do when the next tour comes up. I know that they’re not going to be gone as they have been before but you never know. Offers could come up and 3 weeks could turn into 5.

It’s times like this that I’m not the biggest fan of this career.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

