Skip to content

dressing my age

Wednesday. 08. 12. 2009.

Fredrik apparently made a comment about the young looking girlfriends/wives of another band. One of his band mates then pointed out that I was not looking very old myself at Wacken with my Tigger backpack.

We were in Esprit today and I wondered what I should be wearing if I were to dress my age. What should I be wearing?

I remember running into a high school friend a few years ago and she looked much more mature than I did. I haven’t changed much in terms of what I’m wearing.

I asked Fredrik how old I looked. I started with 20 and he told me that if people saw me with him, chances are I appeared to be younger than 20. According to systembolaget and the supermarkets, I’m not even old enough to buy light beer.

I tried on this “mature” looking dress at Esprit and it was not very flattering.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

