Skip to content

would you look at that

Monday. 08. 10. 2009.

Already on the 13th, would I have been living in Sweden for 2 years. How time goes by.

It’s been an interesting couple of years and frankly I’m looking forward to the years to come. There were set backs and moments when all I wanted to do was fly back to Canada. But there have been good times that make it all worth while.

In the end I’m glad that I hung in there and look how things worked out.

I’m looking forward to celebrating my 5th year of life in Sweden.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

