Skip to content

finger sympathy

Saturday. 08. 8. 2009.

After I slice open my thumb on Thursday, my index finger started to feel like all the blood was drained from it and started to hurt really badly. I told the doctor about this and he was a bit confused by it. I left it as “finger sympathy”. It felt the need to hurt also because the thumb was in pain. Who knows.

I got the bandage wet today. Here’s what it looks like unwrapped.

under the bandaging

I didn’t take the tape off because I wasn’t sure if the wound would burst open. I didn’t want to take the chances.

The thumb is wrapped back up again. Not as hurty as yesterday but it does hurt a little.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

