Skip to content

fragments and bits

Wednesday. 08. 5. 2009.

So here’s what’s happening.

I’ve had a load of ideas and because I haven’t had a chance to elaborate on them on paper or on here… they’re kind of weaving themselves into each other. Like balls of loosely wound yarn kept in a bag/box on a journey that results in the yarn to become tangled with each other and when I try to pick something out, all I get are fragmented pieces of an idea.

So bare with me if my posts make no sense or are rather fragmented and incomplete. I can hardly sit still long enough to get a full idea down and am highly distractible.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

