Skip to content

sometimes

Tuesday. 06. 9. 2009.

I dug up my portfolio and took a look at what I had done in fashion. There are moments when I wonder if I should give it a second go.

I’m simply not as motivated now as I was when I started taking fashion arts in college. At the time it seemed like the possibilities were endless. But in the end I was so burnt out and the future prospects look a bit shit. The desire to make my own clothes had also greatly deminished with the endless hours of work.

Perhaps later in life.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

