Skip to content

family…

Wednesday. 06. 3. 2009.

The things you learn when you’re around family.

Don’t get me wrong. I would like to have children at some point in time. In fact, I was thinking about having kids in 5 years or so the other day in the shower.

BUT!

Definitely not now.

My aunt has 4 kids and recently added a dog to the family. It was mayhem trying to get everyone out to lunch.

Definitely not something I think I can deal with at the present moment.

Mind you, I also don’t plan on having 4 kids. Not that my aunt did either but isn’t it funny how life is.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

