Skip to content

sultry chicken

Thursday. 05. 28. 2009.

This cough of mine that I’ve acquired from the French is not letting go. My voice is still wonky and every so often a syllable will kinda disappear when I talk to people.

I’m on my own. Well not like how I was on my own when Fredrik was on tour but he’s gone back to Sweden now. I’ll see him in a couple weeks. This is peanuts comparing to the last tour.

We went to get wedding photos last Friday. I failed to mention in my last post that the lady that did the make up SHAVED my eyebrows. Not all of it. But to shape it. I would’ve been totally fine with plucking or waxing but then I suppose it would’ve been kinda red and unpleasant. But shaving is really no better. Now I have STUBBLE at eyebrow level. I was a bit shocked when she was there shaving my eyebrows but I figured she was the one holding the sharp object.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

