Skip to content

oh mer

Tuesday. 05. 12. 2009.

I’ve been blogging since highschool. Not officially “blogging” but at least posting my “journal entries” online. My ex used to read it to find out why I was pissed off at him.

A lot of my life has been out in the open and floating around on the interweb.

All this would never matter if a certain someone wasn’t kinda “well known”.

Nobody read my blog and/or cared about my little life. But things are apparently a little different now.

I guess it’s time for change. I’m feeling a bit crappy about it all.

I’m also feeling a bit crappy in the belly because I ate a curry chicken salad sandwich and it was like eating a whole jar of curry mayo.

Think I’ll eat something light tonight for dinner.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

