Skip to content

yuck

Monday. 05. 11. 2009.

There’s a subway station that I occasionally go to and it always smells like pee.

It’s not some dark corner.

IT’S RIGHT BY THE TURNSTILES, BY THE TICKET BOOTH, IN THE OPEN!!

Obviously everytime I’m at said subway station, I find it absolutely disgusting.

Then I realized that it’s not so much the stench that disgusts me. Don’t get me wrong, the smell of urine is disgusting. But it is the idea of public urination that disgusts me the most.

And I quote Leela from Futurama:

“Animals go in the corner!”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

