Skip to content

there are nice ways to wake up

Thursday. 05. 7. 2009.

Then there are not so nice ways to wake up.

Last night Ull slept beside me. Aside from the usual “cat sleeping in circles, forcing me to sleep like a piece of cooked spaghetti” I was woken up in possibly the most disgusting way.

I woke up to what I thought was one of the cats taking a dump in the bedroom.

Milo was still out on his plateau and Ull was fast asleep beside me, butt towards my head.

Turns out, Ull had farted.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

