Skip to content

excellent find # 352

Tuesday. 05. 5. 2009.

I’m watching Sex and the City and I noticed that you can see Natasha’s nipples through her white dress.

Anyways.

I went to stock up on groceries today instead of going to class. It seemed like a good day to play hooky. So I took the car into the city and visited the Asian supermarket. At the Asian supermarket I picked up a package of coconut milk powder. What a great thing for those of us who wants to make Thai curry but doesn’t want to use a whole can of coconut milk. Instead of cracking open the whole can, now I can just spoon a couple spoons of the powder into some warm water and VOILA! Coconut milk!

Now I don’t have to make a giant pot of curry and end up eating it for 4 days in a row.

Cooking for 1 is always a bit difficult since most of the world’s food products are catered for 3-4 servings.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. iryvius permalink
    Friday. 05. 8. 2009. 6.52 am

    Hahaha
    When I first read this post, I thought Natasha’s nipples was your excellent find #352…

    • souvenir kattunge permalink*
      Friday. 05. 8. 2009. 8.08 am

      They could be.

Leave a Reply

