Skip to content

because i watched Rock of Love

Sunday. 05. 3. 2009.

The other day I got the usual “Aren’t you worried about him being unfaithful on tour?”

This time I got “I know what goes on on those tours, I watch Rock of Love!” in response to my usual “people can be unfaithful even when they sleep beside each other every night.”

That made me laugh a little and made me want to strangle the person a little.

That’s like saying that I know what it’s like to live in New York because I’ve watched Sex and the City.

I’d be more inclined to believe the idea that touring life is like the life depicted on Rock of Love if Fredrik was a hasbeen D-lister trying to pull off a sad wig and is into trannies.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

