Skip to content

when did we start getting old?

Saturday. 04. 11. 2009.

A question posed by my friend Denise.

My legs are feeling pretty wiggly and achy. I took my bike out today. To say that I’m out of shape would be putting it lightly.

I’m sure I’ll get the hang of it in about a week if I’m persistant. It’s just the first little while that sucks.

One Comment leave one →
  1. iryvius permalink
    Sunday. 04. 12. 2009. 8.55 am

    Remember that time we went swimming at the pool at the farm? You probably felt like I did. hahaha

Leave a Reply

