Skip to content

isn’t this great?

Wednesday. 03. 11. 2009.

So here’s what happened…

Monday
I went to the pharmacy to get a new package of my meds. Apparently I have no prescription on file. The doctor usually writes me a 3 month prescription but apparently the nurse writes them only 1 month at a time. Fine. Whatever. I call the clinic and the nurse tells me that it won’t be ready till Wednesday. Still better than nothing. I should be fine. Right?

Tuesday
Starts out ok. Then I start getting hyper. My brain is going a mile a minute. I start at least 4 different projects. While out getting supplies, I end up getting a roll of wallpaper, 2 books, a shirt for work and some other things that I probably don’t need. It’s still within a reasonable range though.

Today
Doesn’t help that I have to get up at 6 to take the train to school. I’m tired from the day before and waking up so early. I also started getting the shakes. Take Tuesday’s mile a minute and multiply that by 1000. I also feel sick. I’m dizzy and feel a bit floaty. I’m on the verge of a freak out. I nearly start a fight with the pharmacist and some girl at the train station. My shakes are getting worse.

Luckily I got my meds and now I’m slowly returning to normal functions.

I need to make sure I have my meds everyday.

On another note, I’ve decided to stop going to school. I’ll save that for another post.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

