Skip to content

mmm… that’s some good liver…

Sunday. 02. 8. 2009.

Denise is coming tomorrow and she’ll be coming with a suitcase of goodies that my mom packed. Aside from the stuff I asked her to pack, I’m wondering what other goodies she’s sending me. The thing I’m looking most forward to is the nian gao.

Think I’ll spend the day dilly dallying. I should do some catch up in homework but I’ll do that a bit later. Right now I’m lazying around with Fredrik in my bathrobe. Love this bathrobe. So soft and comfy.

My concentration is currently all over the place.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

