Skip to content

can’t think of the right word

Tuesday. 02. 3. 2009.

I haven’t been able to sit down long enough or even think long enough to write what I want to write.

It’s driving me nuts.

It’s like being corked and the pressure of ideas multiplying is making me ready to explode. But there seems to be a leak of sorts because every so often I’d start and only a wee bit would come out only to get blocked again.

It also feels a bit like I don’t have enough focus to spread around.

I suppose this is what they describe as “racing thoughts” in mania.

I get moments like these every so often. It just feel extra annoying right now because I’ve been trying to get myself organized and straightened out for school. I’m hoping that the feelings will pass in a couple of days.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

