Skip to content

i caved

Tuesday. 01. 27. 2009.

This was a decision that I made that I know is better in the long run. Still… it’s kinda crazy. Guess it’s a bit like when I bought my first iPod. It was one of the best things I spent my money on.

I have ordered an iPhone.

16g, white, iPhone.

It comes in the mail… hopefully this week.

It’s a bit insane because with the money I spent on this iPhone, I could fly back to Canada for another visit. But that would also mean I wouldn’t have an iPhone. Not to mention the fact that I usually spend more money when I am in Canada.

OMG I can’t wait till it gets here.

Part of me is sad for my iPod Classic. It looks at me as if I have left it for a newer and prettier model.

STOP LOOKING AT ME LIKE THAT!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

