Skip to content

tired

Thursday. 01. 22. 2009.

It’s been a long day. Fredrik and I both worked. Exception is that Fredrik doesn’t come back till Monday. Boo.

It’s been a long while since I’ve been able to say that I really like my job. Despite the endless hours of baking pies and today, I blended KILOS upon KILOS of haggis using a small home food processer, it’s a great job.

Don’t get me wrong, I like my previous jobs too but there was usually something to complain about from the start. From crazy boss to crazy customers.

I did however, encounter a lady who was a bitch. She wanted a small mince pie and when I told her that we had none, she tells me, “But you baked some yesterday.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

