Skip to content

inside the ridiculous world of wendy

Thursday. 01. 15. 2009.

Fredrik and I were discussing the upkeep of our cars when I brought up the fact that I have the most ridiculous fear ever.

I worry that someone out there has invented an invisible car and that I would run into it but as soon as I crash into it, it would no longer be invisible. People would ask me why I drove into the car and wouldn’t believe me when I tell them that it was invisible.

I worry about it most when I’m making a left turn.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

