Skip to content

the deed is done

Wednesday. 01. 14. 2009.

I did it. I got my hair cut. It’s not short. Well… some parts are short but for the most part, I still have long hair. I also now have a side part.

Fredrik and I went to Mirres by Fridhemsplan. He got his hair tested and ends trimmed.

I’m trying to get used to the side part but overall I’m pretty happy with the hair. I thought I would go shorter but in a way I’m glad I didn’t since I can still pull my hair up into a ponytail.

I’m pretty sure I’ll go back to Mirres the next time I want to get my hair cut. My hairdresser paid attention to what I said about my hair and gave me a cut that I like. The place is also not too fancy or trendy. Overly trendy places scare both Fredrik and I.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

