Skip to content

i just violated my boyfriend in the eye

Tuesday. 01. 13. 2009.

Fredrik’s got this thing against people touching his eye. I think most people are not cool with people touching their eye. I, on the other hand, have no problems touching my eye. Tara used to touch my eye to freak out Noel.

He got cat in his eye. He’s allergic to cats. So his eye was all red and itchy. I offered him some eyedrops but since he’s never used it before, I had to administer the eyedrop. Well… needless to say, he didn’t take the experience too well.

Anyways.

I was scouring through endless pages of haircut pictures last night. Here are the 5 haircuts I liked most.

If you’re wondering where I was looking for haircuts, here’s the link.

Depending on whether or not I can get an appointment tomorrow, I might get my haircut tomorrow.

I thought about going shorter but Fredrik grimmaced everytime I showed him a hairstyle. I also thought about the fact that I wouldn’t be able to tie my hair up as easily.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

