Skip to content

like wearing mittens all the time

Monday. 12. 29. 2008.

I love looking at Ull and Milo’s paws because they are so cute. It’s like they’re wearing mittens all the time. It’s especially cute when they reach out their paw to touch something.

I have a headache right now that feels like someone has tied a tourniquet around my head. Think I’ll take it easy for the day. Thank goodness I don’t need to do too much today. Just the last bit of cleaning up, prepping the cats, a bit of packing, and moving the car to a different street.

Think I’ll go get a cuddle from Ull. Here’s hoping the head pains go away.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

