Skip to content

anne hathaway laughs like a child on too much sugar

Sunday. 12. 28. 2008.

I’ve been noticing that the better I feel, the more of a shut in I become. I’m thinking that when I’m feeling crappy, I feel like I should get out of the flat and see people to feel better but now since Effexor is like a small dose of shrooms and I’m feeling good, I have no need to leave the flat unless I need essentials. Not saying that I don’t appreciate seeing my friends because I really love seeing them, when they’re not crazy busy. But I can go for days without leaving our flat.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

